GSLAA

 

 

Home •   
About Us •   
Festivals & Exhibits •   
Scholarships •   
Member Information •    
Member Gallery •   
Calendar •   
Links •   
Contact Us •      

Greater St Louis Art Association

Contacts for GSLAA

Emails:  
 
Info@gslaa.org 
 
Address:


 
GSLAA
P.O. Box 31265
St. Louis, mo 63131

 
Telephone: (314) 889-0433
   
If you have a specific question you can contact the appropriate GSLAA officer or chairperson.

President, Ken McDade
kenmcdade@sbcglobal.net

Vice President, Linda Abernathy deaberna@earthlink.net

Treasurer, Vic Barr
vicbarr@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter Editor, Kathy Craddock kathyjohn002@gmail.com

Educational Outreach
Greg Holden, greg@gjholden.com

Programs
John Salozzo jsalozzo@yahoo.com
Chris Mouser, chris.mouser@splatdash.com


Vice President, Linda Abernathy - deaberna@earthlink.net

QAF Show Co-Chairs,
Maggie McCarthy - mccarthyart@att.net
Lee Richard s - lee.richards58@gmail.com
Vic Barr - vicbarr@sbcglobal.net

Membership Co-Chairs,
Ken McDade - kenmcdade@sbcglobal.net
Stefanie Gibson - stefanie.gibson@att.net

Scholarship Committee,
Judith Olson - splendidyarnover@gmail.com
Eleanor Gershien  - egershien@att.net

Jury Co-Chairs,
Eleanor Gershien  - egershien@att.net
Judith Olson - splendidyarnover@gmail.com

Hospitality,
Elizabeth Conn -
ElizabethJConn@yahoo.com

Special Projects & WebMaster,
GarryMcMichael, garry@garrymcmichael.com


 
For Email Newsletters you can trust
 

A volunteer will attempt to answer e-mails as soon as possible.